22
Jun
09

Corporate Style: Part 1 – The Suit


Hi, thanks for visiting the site!

This post has been moved to my updated blog here: http://oneguysstyle.com/one-guys-guide-to-corporate-style-the-suit/

Thanks for looking and please check out the new and improved One Guy’s Style as it develops at oneguysstyle.com!

 

18 Responses to “Corporate Style: Part 1 – The Suit”


  1. 1 Richard
    October 26, 2009 at 10:51 am

    Great summary, thanks!

  2. 2 Rizwan
    April 19, 2010 at 9:57 am

    Thanks. Your article was enlightening. I just ordered my suit at a tailor’s. It will take two weeks to get ready so I think I’ll be calling him back with some preferences. I have a question though. The images of the suit jacket seem to have only one front pocket up above to the left. The one I’m getting seems has three. One above, and two below. Is that all right?

    Secondly, the tailor asked me if I would like to have two vents or none at all. He didn’t seem to comprehend the single vent business when I asked him at the time. Perhaps he’s out of touch, yikes! I’ll ask him to put in two vents instead.

  3. April 8, 2013 at 6:45 pm

    Your style is very unique in comparison to other folks I’ve read stuff from. Thanks for posting when you’ve got the opportunity, Guess I’ll just book mark this page.

  4. April 28, 2013 at 5:01 am

    Howdy! Someone in my Facebook group shared this
    website with us so I came to look it over. I’m definitely enjoying the information. I’m book-marking and will be tweeting this to my followers!
    Exceptional blog and excellent design.

  5. May 7, 2013 at 8:33 am

    I am really thankful to the owner of this web site who
    has shared this great article at here.

  6. May 7, 2013 at 10:33 pm

    Hi there this is somewhat of off topic but I was wanting to know if blogs use WYSIWYG
    editors or if you have to manually code with HTML.
    I’m starting a blog soon but have no coding know-how so I wanted to get advice from someone with experience. Any help would be greatly appreciated!

  7. May 8, 2013 at 9:12 pm

    Wow, amazing weblog format! How lengthy have you been running a
    blog for? you made blogging glance easy. The overall glance of
    your site is excellent, as well as the content material!

  8. May 14, 2013 at 2:15 pm

    Hi, i read your blog from time to time and i own a similar one and i was just
    wondering if you get a lot of spam comments? If so how do you reduce it, any plugin or
    anything you can suggest? I get so much lately it’s driving me mad so any support is very much appreciated.

  9. May 17, 2013 at 7:08 pm

    Appreciation to my father who stated to me regarding this web site,
    this webpage is really remarkable.

  10. May 27, 2013 at 2:42 am

    Hey just wanted to give you a quick heads up.

    The text in your post seem to be running off the screen in Opera.
    I’m not sure if this is a formatting issue or something to do with browser compatibility but I thought I’d post to let you know.

    The design and style look great though! Hope you get the issue
    solved soon. Kudos

  11. June 17, 2013 at 11:42 pm

    Hey there! I could have sworn I’ve been to this website before but after reading through some of the post I realized it’s new to me.

    Anyways, I’m definitely delighted I found it and I’ll
    be bookmarking and checking back often!

  12. July 3, 2013 at 6:20 pm

    Aw, this was a really good post. Taking the time and actual
    effort to make a superb article… but what can
    I say… I procrastinate a whole lot and don’t seem to get nearly anything done.

  13. March 24, 2014 at 12:48 am

    Thanks for finally writing about >Corporate Style: Part 1 – The Suit | One Guy’s Style Blog <Liked it!

  14. March 26, 2014 at 10:15 pm

    Heya i am for the first time here. I came across this
    board and I find It truly useful & it helped me out a
    lot. I hope to give something back and help others like you aided me.

  15. April 10, 2014 at 9:17 pm

    Hey! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a collection of volunteers and starting a
    new initiative in a community in the same niche. Your blog provided
    us valuable information to work on. You have done a outstanding job!

  16. June 26, 2014 at 8:57 pm

    Thanks for sharing such a nice idea, post is nice, thats why
    i have read itt completely


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 111 other followers

One Guy Blog Posts

June 2009
M T W T F S S
    Jul »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

One Guy’s Style Official Twitter Feed

  • @AirCanada witnessing some very subpar customer service here at PHX. Literally people crying in front of me.---------------- 2 weeks ago
  • @austinhorton U are shockingly insufferable. From the John Mayer comment to you clearly watching a fight only to make it oddly political...---------------- 1 month ago
  • @adamcarolla higher % of Canadian population died as soldiers in WW2 than the US, so F off re Canada. But fair enough on Mexico...---------------- 10 months ago
  • @AdamCarollaShow higher % of Canadian population died as soldiers in WW2 than the US, so F off re Canada. But fair enough on Mexico...---------------- 10 months ago
  • @88EricLindros I bet you wish you could've chosen your own Wikipedia photo.... https://t.co/2J87f4NVGU---------------- 1 year ago

